General Info & Parking

 

Geffen Playhouse 10886 Le Conte Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90024

Parking
Subscribers and donors of $500 or more have been provided with complimentary parking passes for each season production. Please refer to the information included with those passes for your lot location and other details. For all other ticket holders, the Geffen Playhouse has negotiated a special $5 flat rate at the following location:

The Glendon Apartments Parking Structure: 1010 Glendon Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90024
Located next to Trader Joes. 1.5 blocks away from the theater and even closer to many restaurant partners
Phone: 310.208.4549
Rate: $5 with validation (please request a validation ticket from the box office or concierge upon entering the theater)
*Payment by credit card is available immediately at the gate arm when exiting. Patrons paying in cash are asked to pay at the pay station on the street level.

Gil Cates Theater and Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater Attendees: Click here for parking lot address and walking directions. For patrons using wheelchairs, walkers or otherwise requiring a location immediately next to the Geffen, please click here.

Contact Information:

Box Office Window Walk-Up Hours: (12:00 pm - 6:00 pm daily; *see holiday closures below)
Box Office Phone Hours: 310.208.5454 (7:00 am - 6:00 pm daily)
Box Office: boxoffice@geffenplayhouse.org
Group Sales: groupsales@geffenplayhouse.org
Administration: 310.208.6500 (10:00 am - 6:00 pm weekdays; closed holidays)
Subscriber Hotline: 310.208.2028 (12:00 pm - 6:00 pm weekends; closed holidays)
Subscription Sales (Theater Direct): 818.817.0717 (hours vary)

Box Office Holiday Closures:
Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2016
Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24, 2016
Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24, 2016
Christmas: Sunday, December 25, 2016 & Monday, December 26, 2016
New Year's Eve: Saturday, December 31, 2016
New Year: Sunday, January 1, 2017 & Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents' Day: Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2017


Contact Us